Sitemap  Contact Feedback
The last date for applications for conversion of PIO cards to OCI cards has been extended until 31 December 2016. 2) Carrying satellite phones by foreigners into India is banned. Hence, foreign nationals are requested not to carry satellite phones with them while visiting India.
Home About the Embassy List of Officers
Wings of the Embassy
 
Name & Designation Email Address
Ambassador's Office
Mr. Parvathaneni Harish
Ambassador
amb.hanoi@mea.gov.in
amb@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Titus Eduri
Attahce' (PS) to Ambassador
amboffice@indembassy.com.vn
DCM's Office
Ms. Nina Tshering La
Deputy Chief of Mission &
Commercial Representative
dcm.hanoi@mea.gov.in
dcm@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Nandan Singh Nayal
PA to DCM
dcmoffice@indembassy.com.vn
Political, Press & Information Wing
Ms. Nina Tshering La
Deputy Chief of Mission &
Commercial Representative
dcm.hanoi@mea.gov.in
dcm@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Vijay Kumar
First Secretary (Pol, Press & Info)
Pol.hanoi@mea.gov.in
political@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Ravi Kumar
PA to First Secretary (Pol, Press & Info)
ravi.kr87@mea.gov.in
Defence Wing
Col P.S. Punia
Defence Attache'
defwing.hanoi@mea.gov.in
da@indembassy.com.vn
Subedar Jayarajan Chellatten
Superintendent ( DA's Off)
daoffice@indembassy.com.vn
Cultural Wing
Ms. Nina Tshering La,
Deputy Chief of Mission &
Commercial Representative
dcm.hanoi@mea.gov.in
dcm@indembassy.com.vn
Ms. K. Vasanty 
Attache' (Culture)
cul.hanoi@mea.gov.in
culture@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Selvarasu
Yoga Instructor
cul.hanoi@mea.gov.in
Mr. Ravindranath Vempati
Dance Instructor
cul.hanoi@mea.gov.in
Economic & Commercial Wing
Ms. Nina Tshering La
Deputy Chief of Mission &
Commercial Representative
dcm.hanoi@mea.gov.in
dcm@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Rajiv U. Bodwade
SS (Eco & Comm)
 
commercial@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Azad Singh, Attache' (Comm & ITEC) attachecommecial@indembassy.com.vn

Consular Wing

Add: 63, Tran Hung Dao Street, Hoan Kiem Distt, Hanoi

Mr. J. C. Fernando
Second Secretary(Cons)
consular@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Anil Patwal
PA to SS(Cons)
consular@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Vijay Verma,
Asstt. Consular Officer
pptvisa.hanoi@mea.gov.in
pptvisa@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Himadri Dutta,
Asstt. Consular Officer
pptvisa.hanoi@mea.gov.in
pptvisa@indembassy.com.vn
Administration
Mr. Rajiv U. Bodwade
Second Secretary (HOC)
hoc.hanoi@mea.gov.in
hoc@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Simon Tirkey
Attache' (Estt.) & DDO
estt.hanoi@mea.gov.in
admin@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Amardeep Kumar Barnwal,
Attache' (Admin)
ga.hanoi@mea.gov.in
ga@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Vijay Kumar
Attache' (Accounts)
accts.hanoi@mea.gov.in
accounts.hanoi@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Ravi Kumar
PA to Second Secretary (HOC)
hoc.hanoi@mea.gov.in