Sitemap  Contact Feedback
Use of Thuraya/Irridium Satellite phones is banned in India. Unauthorised use of such phones will lead of confiscation of the same and will attract prosecution as per relevant laws governing use of satellite phones in India. Visitors are advised not to carry/use satellite phones during their visit to India.
Ấn Độ cấm sử dụng điện thoại vệ tinh Thuraya/Irridium. Người sử dụng trái phép loại điện thoại này sẽ bị tịch thu điện thoại và khởi tố theo luật pháp liên quan đến việc sử dụng điện thoại vệ tinh tại Ấn Độ. Vì vậy, du khách khi đến thăm Ấn Độ không nên mang theo hay sử dụng điện thoại vệ tinh.
Home About the Embassy List of Officers
Wings of the Embassy
 
Name & Designation Email Address
Ambassador's Office
Mr. Parvathaneni Harish
Ambassador
amb.hanoi@mea.gov.in
amb@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Titus Eduri
Attahcé (PS) to Ambassador
amboffice@indembassy.com.vn
DCM`s Office
Ms. Nina Tshering La
Deputy Chief of Mission &
Commercial Representative
dcm.hanoi@mea.gov.in
dcm@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Nandan Singh Nayal
PA to DCM
dcmoffice@indembassy.com.vn
Political, Press & Information Wing
Ms. Nina Tshering La
Deputy Chief of Mission &
Commercial Representative

dcm.hanoi@mea.gov.in
dcm@indembassy.com.vn

(Vacant)

First Secretary (Pol, Press & Info)

pol.hanoi@mea.gov.in
political@indembassy.com.vn

Mr. Ravi Kumar
PA to First Secretary (Pol, Press & Info)

hocoffice@indembassy.com.vn

Defence Wing
Col P.S. Punia
Defence Attaché
defwing.hanoi@mea.gov.in
da@indembassy.com.vn
Subedar Jayarajan Chellatten
Superintendent ( DA's Off)
daoffice@indembassy.com.vn
Cultural Wing
Ms. Nina Tshering La,
Deputy Chief of Mission &
Commercial Representative
dcm.hanoi@mea.gov.in
dcm@indembassy.com.vn
(Vacant)
Attaché (Culture)
cul.hanoi@mea.gov.in
culture@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Selvarasu
Yoga Instructor
cul.hanoi@mea.gov.in
Mr. Ravindranath Vempati
Dance Instructor
cul.hanoi@mea.gov.in
Economic & Commercial Wing
Ms. Nina Tshering La
Deputy Chief of Mission &
Commercial Representative
dcm.hanoi@mea.gov.in
dcm@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Rajiv U. Bodwade
SS (Eco & Comm)
commercial@indembassy.com.vn

Mr. Azad Singh

Attache' (Comm & ITEC)

attachecommecial@indembassy.com.vn

Mr. Pham Quyet Thang

Translator

thangtva@indembassy.com.vn

Consular Wing

Add: 63, Tran Hung Dao Street, Hoan Kiem Distt, Hanoi

Mr. J. C. Fernando
Second Secretary(Cons)

cons.hanoi@mea.gov.in

consular@indembassy.com.vn

Mr. Anil Patwal
PA to SS(Cons)

consular@indembassy.com.vn

Mr. Vijay Verma,
Asstt. Consular Officer
pptvisa.hanoi@mea.gov.in
pptvisa@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Himadri Dutta,
Asstt. Consular Officer
pptvisa.hanoi@mea.gov.in
pptvisa@indembassy.com.vn
Administration
Mr. Rajiv U. Bodwade
Second Secretary (HOC)
hoc.hanoi@mea.gov.in
hoc@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Simon Tirkey
Attaché (Estt.) & DDO
estt.hanoi@mea.gov.in
admin@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Amardeep Kumar Barnwal,
Attaché (Admin)
ga.hanoi@mea.gov.in
ga@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Vijay Kumar
Attaché (Accounts)
accts.hanoi@mea.gov.in
accounts.hanoi@indembassy.com.vn
Mr. Ravi Kumar
PA to Second Secretary (HOC)
hoc.hanoi@mea.gov.in